Buy DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video for only $19.92
Free Shipping Worldwide on all orders over $60! The Magic Depot - Magic Shop - Free Shipping Worldwide!
The Magic Depot - Magic Shop - Free Shipping Worldwide!
The Magic Depot - Magic Shop - Free Shipping Worldwide!  
Find Magic Now!
For your convenience, our URL is now www.THEMAGICDEPOT.com
 
 
 
• The Bestsellers!
• Featured Items
• Halloween Magic

Magic Tricks
 General Magic
 Beginner Tricks
 Card Tricks
 Coin Magic
 Silk Magic
 Rope Magic
 PK Magic
 Mentalism
 Bizarre Magic
 Escapes
 Sands of the
 Desert


Magic by Venue
 Closeup Magic
 Street Magic
 Social Magic
 Outdoor & Festival
 Parlor Magic
 Gospel Magic
 Stage Magic

Magic by Media
 Download Magic
 Magic Books
 Magic Magazines
 Magic DVDs
 Magic Videos
 Mixed Media

Accessories
 Magic Supplies
 Pads & Tables
 Playing Cards
 Card Marking
 Magic Wallets
 Magic Wands
 Produce & Vanish
 Switching Gear
 Thumbtips & Pulls
 Sponge & Foam
 Cups and Balls
 Pyrotechnics
 Invisible Thread
 Magicians Wax
 Consumables

Magical Gifts
 Magic Sets
 Gift Certificates

Specialty Items
 Market & Brand
 Apparel
 Decorative
 Juggling
 Vent Dolls
 Balloon Supplies
 Fun Puzzles
 Novelty & Gags

Magic by Price
 Free Magic!
 Magic on Sale
 $0 - $10
 $10 - $20
 $20 - $50
 $50 - $100
 $100 - $250
 $250 - $500
 $500+
• Fun Stuff!
 Live Magic Chat
 Meet The Family!
 Discount Magic?
 Free Magic Tricks!
 Facebook
 Twitter
 MRGADFLY
 412C.com

• About Us!
 Site Map!
 Testimonials
 Free Catalog!
 Always Fair Prices
 Buyer's Guide
 Wholesale Magic?
 Ad Archives!
 Return Policy
 Shipping Fees
 Contact Me!

Beta Search Form
(Instant Results)
 
Member of the Magic Dealer's Association!
Secure Magic Shop!
Browse » DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video
The Magic Depot, Online Magic Shop FREE Shipping Worldwide!
 
DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video

  •  Reserve item... Reserve yours today!*
  •  Shipping $3.90 or FREE on orders over $60!
 
Buy it now for only $19.92
 
  • Add to WishList   • Reviews   • Write a Review   • Item #22-1732
DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video




Reserve Item Notice! As a convenience, you can reserve this item even though it's out of stock. It may be discontinued or just temporarily sold out. Reserve items do not qualify for a refund. If we can't ship it within one month, you'll receive a store credit for the full purchase price!

In the tradition of Close-Up Illusions, The Pass, and, more recently The Boris Wild Marked Deck, The Camirand Academy is proud to present a companion video to DeSouza's DeCeptions Book.

This performance-only companion video is an opportunity to witness all the material from the critically acclaimed book, DeSouza's DeCeptions: The Magic of Marc DeSouza, in a real-show environment. Like all the tapes in our Companion Video Series, this is designed to add depth to the printed page by giving students a sense of how the material translates in the real world.

You will also learn the proper timing for each sleight and routine, and tips on spectator management that will help you increase the impact of every magical moment. Watch flawless performances of all the routine in the book.

Plus, as a bonus, we have included a performance of Marc's miraculous Chain Gang, hailed as one of the finest Endless Chain routines in existence, and an intriguing tour through DeSouza's home and magic collection. Remember, this is a companion video, not a lecture video, and it has been made available to support the teaching in DeSouza’s DeCeptions.
DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video
 • Customer Reviews: DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video!
DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video
Write a Review and share it with our customers! Do you want free magic tricks? Writing a review automatically enters you into our monthly drawing for free magic tricks!
DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video
 • Customers who bought this product also purchased...
DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video
  • East Coast Super Session Book One
  • Drawing Room Deceptions by Guy Hollingworth
  • Dream of Aces book & DVD by Gary Ouellet
  • DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video
     • Magic Help Forum: DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video!

    Find Top Rated Magic Tricks by Customer Satisfaction Plus full Reviews!



     
     
     
    Find More
    magic trick
    •   More Magic from Camirand Academy of Magic
    This Week's
    Top-Ten BestSellers!
     • Old World Chain
     • Suit Up!
     • Shimpossible Deck
     • The BOSS Svengali
     • $100 Billet Catch
     • DEVASTATION
     • DRACOLA!
     • Dingle Lost Notes
     • Pickpocketing
     • Silk Through Card
    The Top-Ten BestSellers of All Time!
     • Silk Through Card
     • Scarabaeus
     • Poor Boy Escape
     • STAT Gimmicks
     • Sands of the Desert
     • Wand Scrolls
     • Borrowed & Tied
     • Putties & Shims
     • Tongue Skewer
     • FX Juice 3-IN-ONE
    Most Popular Searches!
     » Escapes!
     » WaxTaqs ITA
     » WaxTaqs Stick
     » STAT Magic!
     » Manip-Quick
     » Poor Boy Magic
     » Card on Ceiling
     » Wax & Putties
     » Invisible Thread
     » Featured Items
     » PK Rings
     » Magic Wands
     » Goodie Bags
     » Magic Sets
     » Gift Certificates
     
     Depot Deals!
    magic trick
    Ted Lesley Marked Deck (Bicycle Jumbo)
    $49.95 $44.95
    [ More Specials ]
     
     
    The Magic Depot is a PayPal verified account!





    Read our Internal Policies!
    Wouldn't you just love to see our internal policies? These are the same rules that I use to train employees. Get to know how we do business!
    • Click here to read our policies!
    Our Freakin Awesome Shipping!
    Everybody loves our FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE on orders over $60! Click below for details...
    • Free Shipping Worldwide!
    • Buy Today - Thirty-Day Guarantee!
    Hello! How may I help you?
    You can call or e-mail me 24 hours a day seven days a week!
    • Send me an e-mail!
    • Find Answers Fast: Site Map!
    • Use our FAQ for instant help!
    Buy Magic Tricks: The Magic Depot in Oklahoma stocks thousands of magic tricks and supplies, like DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video!

    Checkout our NEW WHOLESALE MAGIC at GADFLYMAGIC.COM!

    You might also enjoy Aaron Smith's MRGADFLY blog and his thriller, "No Family For Cannibals"

    Specialty Magic Sites: Sands of the Desert

    Coleman Theatre


    Wow! The Magic Depot has the best price on
    DeSouza's DeCeption Companion Video, only $19.92